Awards and Certifications

Information Security Management Standard

ISO 27001 is a specification for an information security management system (ISMS). An ISMS is a framework of policies and procedures that includes all legal, physical and technical controls involved in an organisation’s information risk management processes.


UKAS Accredited – ISO 27001:2013


Multi-Tier Cloud Security Standard

The Multi-Tier Cloud Security (MTCS) Singapore Standard (SS) 584 is the world’s first cloud security standard that covers multiple tiers of cloud security. It can be adopted by Cloud Service Providers (CSPs) to meet different cloud user needs for data sensitivity and business criticality.

The MTCS standard seeks to drive cloud adoption across industries by giving clarity around the security service levels of cloud providers, while also increasing the level of accountability and transparency from CSPs. Certification of the CSP is carried out by accredited third-party Certification Bodies.

IDA’s Cloud Service Provider Listing


SAC Accredited – SS 584 Multi Tier Cloud Security Tier 3 for IaaS


SAC Accredited – SS 584 Multi Tier Cloud Security Tier 1 for SaaS


Cloud Security Alliance

CSA STAR is the industry’s most powerful program for security assurance in the cloud. STAR encompasses key principles of transparency, rigorous auditing, harmonization of standards, with continuous monitoring also available in late 2015. STAR certification provides multiple benefits, including indications of best practices and validation of security posture of cloud offerings.

STAR Registry Information

CSA STAR Certification Logocsa_star_badge_290x230

CSA STAR Gold and Registered Solution Provider